Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.7
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Rex
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diane
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pahopper
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018

    I would come back and recommend to family and friends!

    The bottom of the tub was very slippery - I was nervous showering (& there was no grab bar if I did slip)!
    Bed was sooo comfortable!!! Staff were very accommodating!
    Melanie
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 20, 2018
    Edwin was extremely helpful in every way & very nice. Thanks again!
    Snow
    al

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 20, 2018

    Excellent stay.

    Location, cleanliness, decoration of the room, safety, staff.
    Ann
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 20, 2018

    Charming location and walk to many good restaurants also 20 min to Fenway and Boston Gardens

    Needs cleaning and updating. Roll out sleeping mattress needs replacing. Towels a bit ratty.
    Antique details, safety, location.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SR0304
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rene
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul Witmer
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 17, 2018
    Great location. Close to transportation and nice staff.
    Regina
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 21, 2018
    We were in a building near the main building but a couple of blocks away to which we had to walk in the rain - not good.
    Peter
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 20, 2018

    Very happy overall

    Phone and air-conditioner not working which provided frustration when the weather was hot.
    Sophia
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 20, 2018

    Overall good value for money

    Thin walls Could be noisy Small room
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 20, 2018

    Beware, worms and a clogged toilet could be waiting for you!

    The apartment that we got was old and not really clean, including stains on the couch. On top of that, we found worms in the shower! The hotel attendant gave us a new room that was much cleaner and spacious than the first one. However, the toilet got clogged during the night. We were supposed to stay 2 nights, but we decided to leave after the first one. We got a full refund for the second night, but the hotel did not offer any compensation for the first and disastrous one. The only thing that I obtained was the refund of the first parking night at $29. In summary, it was an unpleasant stay and we will not recommend Copley house to friends and family.
    Stella
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018

    Relaxing stay in a leafy part of Boston

    The location couldn't have been better for walking around the city, convenience of shops, restaurants and transport. Also, the kitchen facilities gave us flexibility to eat in if we wanted to.
    Kristina
    se

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 17, 2018
    A small apartment with one bedroom and a bedsofa. It was supposed to be for 4 adults, but the bedsofa was awful to sleep in. The Sofa is Not recommended for an adult to sleep in.
    Great Location
Loading reviews...