This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.7
Value
7.4
Reviews
    us
    7.5
    November 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lewis
    au
    9.6
    November 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ashley
    us
    10
    November 18, 2017
    Fantastic stay-front desk staff sincere and went above abd beyond!!
    Front desk went above and beyond-truly excellent and sincere!!
    John
    gb
    7.5
    November 18, 2017
    A very nice apartment & would think about the same place again. Boston a great place!.
    The microwave was so high that even my husband could not reach it without standing on a chair.
    The overall comfort of the apartment was really good. Bed was especially comfortable. Room very light & airy. Good facilities.
    Dan Donehey
    us
    9.6
    November 18, 2017
    Perfect place to stay to get that old Boston neighborhood feel without paying a fortune!
    Bathroom was a little small but still a nice shower.
    Truly surprised for the cost & in quaint neighborhood with classic stone row houses yet just a few minutes walk to the Prudential Center. Our room on the 3rd floor was cozy & clean with a great view & amazingly comfortable bed. Staff was friendly & professional too allowing us to leave our luggage in their office while we spent our last day sightseeing.
    Phyllis Pierce
    us
    8.8
    November 17, 2017
    Terrific for the price
    The parking area was so rutted, it was almost unusable. All for the value price of 29.00
    Convenient, great value
    James
    us
    9.6
    November 17, 2017
    There was no control over the temperature in the room and it was boiling hot. I had to crack the Window on a 40 degree night.
    I live in North Carolina and travel to Boston often since my job/office is in Boston. I don't usually get that much of a choice where I stay since I use websites such as Booking.com to book my stays as paying full price for the amount of travel I do is pretty tough. This place was inexpensive, located in great area right around the corner from the T and was about as "Boston" as you can get being right in the old Brownstones. It is no frills and much more like staying in an apartment. My room was very small but was clean and had a nice shower, kitchenette, comfortable bed, TV and Wi-fi that worked well. I enjoyed.
    us
    5.0
    November 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Virginia
    us
    10
    November 17, 2017
    Great location and spacious room. Excellent value in downtown with easy access to the T, restaurants, etc.
    Eugenia
    ua
    9.6
    November 16, 2017
    Great local atmosphere
    The room was rather small but it’s fair for this price.
    Super cute little room in a house in a very nice residential area, close to all main attractions. Great value for money and a ‘living a local’s life’ experience. Super friendly and helpful staff. Very quiet.
    Kim
    us
    10
    November 16, 2017
    EXCELLENT
    Staff was incredible and the parking was on point
    Willis
    us
    8.0
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr
    10
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oscar
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    Amazing stay
    Everything was great minus the other guests
    Room was amazing, the view, I love this hotel
    Lisa
    us
    8.3
    November 13, 2017
    clean, comfortable and apartment-like suite. enjoyed the space and location
    Wayne
    us
    6.2
    November 13, 2017
    See above.
    The location is excellent. The 4th floor walkup is not great.
    us
    5.0
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brandon
    us
    8.3
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jason
    us
    9.6
    November 13, 2017
    Lovely apartment. Easy process.
    At check in, they helped me find my parking spot by jumping in the car and guiding me there! Also, I needed an extra hour for check-out, and got it no problem.
    us
    7.5
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close