This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.7
Value
7.4
Reviews
    Jennifer
    us
    9.6
    December 15, 2017
    This is a perfect location for a very reasonable price.
    Charlie Harris
    us
    10
    December 13, 2017
    Cozy and quaint spot to relax in Back Bay
    No elevator, but I needed the exercise.
    Great location, close to many historical and amazing areas. Professional and courteous staff and guaranteed *parking*!
    us
    7.5
    December 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary Dayvault
    us
    10
    December 13, 2017
    The staff was very friendly, great location, nice studio
    Claudia
    us
    9.6
    December 11, 2017
    Great location. Friendly staff and great price.
    sd
    us
    7.9
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us
    4.2
    December 10, 2017
    We were surprised the room was so below the standard you promte
    The room was super hot overnight. The heat system was auto set at 64 degrees so Paint chipping, Formica chipping and generally dingy was the aesthetic for the room. It was very uncomfortable and we left as quickly as possible in the morning
    Nothing at all
    Caonabo
    us
    5.8
    December 9, 2017
    Shitty
    There are roaches here and their heating system is automatic sobyou will heat up in your sleep. I barely slept from how hot it got in my room.
    us
    6.2
    December 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wini
    us
    10
    December 9, 2017
    Charming Location
    Great location in a charming neighborhood. Very close to the subway station at the Prudential building. The room was adequate and clean with plenty of amenities within walking distance. We had the a queen studio that faced the front of the the building on WNewton
    Phyllis
    us
    8.8
    December 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benedetta
    it
    8.8
    December 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samantha
    us
    7.9
    December 4, 2017
    It was a good last-minute stay, and the price wasn't too bad. Comfortable, with a good night's sleep
    I never like sharing bathrooms, so that's always a detractor for me. The interior is a bit dated.
    The location was great, beautiful neighborhood and architecture. Check-in and getting to the room was easy. Copley House is close to Back Bay station, and there's lots of shopping nearby.The kitchenette was well-supplied,and the bed was very comfortable.
    StarRina
    us
    8.3
    December 4, 2017
    Nice private studio in a good location
    Bathroom is tiny and was not very clean.
    Excellent location. Neighborhood felt safe even walking around with a small child at night. Playground nearby and easy walk to the T and a few restaurants.
    Ariane
    us
    10
    December 4, 2017
    Comfortable and convenient stay in Boston
    Bathroom was a bit small, but we were only there for one night so it worked out fine. If we were there for a longer I think it would have been better to have a slightly larger bathroom.
    Comfortable place to stay with a nice king sized bed with clean, white sheets. Location was optimal, right in Back Bay and accessible to numerous neighborhoods and public transit lines.
    Nylda
    us
    5.8
    December 4, 2017
    I booked a studio that should have had tv service as stated... However there was no tv signal, it didnt work from Thursday when I checked in until late Saturday afternoon. Ridiculous!! They should have made sure the TV service was functioning before my check in... I complained and the staff member said he couldn't do anything because he doesn't know how to work on tv's. They were NOT accommodating at all. They did not offer me another room, a discount, or anything!! Juat said sorry the tv didn't work. Very unprofessional. That really disappointed me. Also they said they provided complimentary coffee. When i asked for it the staff person said "you should have some in the room" I was so upset. I said I am asking because there isn't any. She responds " the house keeper will brings it to the room" I aaked when? She says around noon... I waa fuming!! It is 9 am! I asked is there any way I can get it now??? So she said " yeah if you need it now, we will bring it to the room" but she wasn't pleasant at all and was snippy about it! I was so turned off!!!! But the girl that worked Friday Dec1st was very pleasant and helpful.
    The location. Only one staff member who was very helpful. Unfortunately I don't remember her name. She was there on Friday. Dec 1st. 2017. Other staff members were not pleasant, helpful or accommodating.
    us
    7.5
    December 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Prathima
    us
    8.8
    December 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close